Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Summer Games Schedule

Schedule Grid
Day: 

Day -2: Wednesday, July 25

Soccer
TimeEventCompetitors
8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00 - 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET16:5318:5317:5320:53 Women's First Round - Group E   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET17:5019:5018:5021:50 Women's First Round - Group F   vs.  
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:0018:0017:0020:00 - 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET17:4919:4918:4921:49 Women's First Round - Group G   vs.  
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET17:4519:4518:4521:45 - 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET19:3321:3320:3323:33 Women's First Round - Group E   vs.  
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45 - 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:3422:3421:340:34 Women's First Round - Group F   vs.  
12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:5021:5020:5023:50 - 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:4623:4622:461:46 Women's First Round - Group G   vs.  
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.