Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Wrestling

Wrestling - Female Wrestling 63 kg Bronze
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Battsetseg SoronzonboldMGLDefeatedMartine DugrenierCAN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.