Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 120 kg Bronze
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Komeil GhasemiIRIDefeatedTervel Ivaylov DlagnevUSA3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.