Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 74 kg Bronze
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:3920:3919:3922:39

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Soslan TigievUZBDefeatedGabor HatosHUN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.