Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 96 kg Gold Medal
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:4820:4819:4822:48

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ghasem Gholamreza RezaeiIRIDefeatedRustam TotrovRUS3 - 0
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.