Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 55 kg Bronze
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET17:4519:4518:4521:45

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Peter ModosHUNDefeatedHaakan Erik NyblomDEN3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.