Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women +67kg Bronze Medal Finals
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Anastasia BaryshnikovaRUSDefeatedIn Jong LeeKOR7 - 6
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.