Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -58kg Bronze Medal Finals
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Alexey DenisenkoRUSDefeatedSafwan KhalilAUS3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.