Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Tennis

Tennis - Women's Singles Gold Medal Match
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 6:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET13:0015:0014:0017:00
Venue: Wimbledon

Results
RankAthleteCountry12Tot
Serena WilliamsUSA662
Maria SharapovaRUS010
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.