Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Backstroke Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Missy Franklin USA2:04.06 (OR) (WR)
Anastasia Zueva RUS2:05.92
Elizabeth Beisel USA2:06.55
4Elizabeth Simmonds GBR2:07.26
5Meagen Nay AUS2:07.43
6Kirsty Coventry ZIM2:08.18
7Alexianne Castel FRA2:08.43
8Sinead Russell CAN2:09.86
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.