Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Swimming

Swimming - Women's 200m Breaststroke Final
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Rebecca Soni USA2:19.59 (OR) (WR)
Satomi Suzuki JPN2:20.72
Iuliia Efimova RUS2:20.92
4Rikke Pedersen DEN2:21.65
5Martha Mccabe CAN2:23.16
6Micah Lawrence USA2:23.27
7Suzaan van Biljon RSA2:23.72
8Sally Foster AUS2:26.00
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.