Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Butterfly Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:3820:3819:3822:38
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Michael Phelps USA51.21
Chad le Clos RSA51.44
Evgeny Korotyshkin RUS51.44
4Milorad Cavic SRB51.81
4Steffen Deibler GER51.81
6Joeri Verlinden NED51.82
7Tyler Mcgill USA51.88
8Konrad Czerniak POL52.05
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.