Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Judo

Judo - Men -81 kg Contest for Bronze Medal A
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET14:1016:1015:1018:10

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ivan NifontovRUSDefTakahiro NakaiJPN0201 - 000
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.