Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Judo

Judo - Men -73 kg Final - Gold Medal Contest
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET15:1017:1016:1019:10

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mansur IsaevRUSDefRiki NakayaJPN0011 - 0001
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.