Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Judo

Judo - Men -60 kg Final - Gold Medal Contest
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET15:1017:1016:1019:10

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Arsen GalstyanRUSDefHiroaki HiraokaJPN100 - 000
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.