Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Gymnastics

Artistic - Women's Individual All-Around Final
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET15:3017:3016:3019:30
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
Gabrielle Douglas USA62.232
Victoria Komova RUS61.973
Aliya Mustafina RUS59.566
4Alexandra Raisman USA59.566
5Sandra Raluca Izbasa ROU58.833
6Linlin Deng CHN58.399
7Qiushuang Huang CHN58.115
8Vanessa Ferrari ITA57.999
9Larisa Andreea Iordache ROU57.965
10Elisabeth Seitz GER57.365
11Asuka Teramoto JPN57.332
12Celine van Gerner NED57.232
13Rebecca Tunney GBR56.932
14Giulia Steingruber SUI56.148
15Emily Little AUS55.765
16Rie Tanaka JPN55.632
17Dominique Pegg CAN55.565
18Jessica Lopez VEN55.500
19Marta Pihan-Kulesza POL55.465
20Ashleigh Brennan AUS55.332
21Carlotta Ferlito ITA55.098
22Ana Sofia Gomez Porras GUA54.899
23Aurelie Malaussena FRA50.166
24Hannah Whelan GBR41.999
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.