Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Fencing

Fencing - Women's Sabre Individual Gold Medal Match
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET19:3021:3020:3023:30
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Jiyeon Kim  South Korea815151553
Sofya Velikaya  Russia599932
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.