Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Fencing

Fencing - Men's Sabre Individual Bronze Medal Match
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET17:5019:5018:5021:50
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteTeamP1P2P3OTTotal
Nikolay Kovalev  Russia815151553
 Rares Dumitrescu  Romania310101033
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.