Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Diving

Diving - Men's Synchronised 3m Springboard Final
, August 01, August 01, August 01, August 01 01 August 01 August 01 August 01 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryPoints
Yutong Luo / Kai Qin CHN477.00
Evgeny Kuznetsov / Ilya Zakharov RUS459.63
Troy Dumais / Kristian Ipsen USA446.70
4Illya Kvasha / Oleksiy Prygorov UKR434.22
5Chris Mears / Nicholas Robinson-Baker GBR432.60
6Alexandre Despatie / Reuben Ross CAN421.83
7Yahel Castillo Huerta / Julian Sanchez Gallegos MEX415.14
8Qiang Huang / Bryan Nickson Lomas MAS405.09
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.