Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Boxing

Boxing - Women's Middle (75kg) Final Bout
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Claressa ShieldsUSADefeatedNadezda TorlopovaRUS19 - 12
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.