Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Boxing

Boxing - Women's Light (60kg) Final Bout
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Katie TaylorIRLDefeatedSofya OchigavaRUS10 - 8
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.