Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Boxing

Boxing - Men's Light Fly (49kg) Semifinal 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30
Venue: Excel

Outcome
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryOutcome
Shiming ZouCHNDefeatedPaddy BarnesIRL15 - 15
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.