Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Basketball

Basketball - Men's Bronze Medal Game
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 3:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET10:0012:0011:0014:00
Venue: North Greenwich Arena

Results
RankTeam1234Tot
  Argentina20 18 19 20 77
 Russia19 21 21 20 81

Argentina
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Carlos Delfino40:004/115/62/961003415
Pablo Prigioni36:441/30/01/31713343
Luis Scola35:065/121/20/064011411
Manu Ginobili33:037/153/34/833023321
Andres Nocioni31:356/101/23/671011316
Leo Gutierrez8:252/50/02/40102016
Hernan Jasen6:280/10/00/10000000
Juan Gutierrez4:541/20/00/01000002
Facundo Campazzo3:451/20/01/20001003
Marcos Mata0/00/00/00000000
Martin Leiva0/00/00/00000000
Federico Kammerichs0/00/00/00000000
Total 27/6110/1313/332417110111977

Russia
PlayerMinFGM/FGAFTM/FTA3PM/3PARebABlkStlTOPFPts
Andrei Kirilenko35:348/123/41/482202020
Alexey Shved32:378/163/46/1157111125
Victor Khryapa31:163/62/21/27202239
Sasha Kaun29:393/50/20/06000336
Vitaliy Fridzon27:535/98/81/311015119
Sergey Monya23:141/40/00/32102032
Anton Ponkrashov12:250/10/00/00100200
Timofey Mozgov7:220/20/00/01000020
Sergey Karasev0/00/00/00000000
Evgeny Voronov0/00/00/00000000
Semen Antonov0/00/00/00000000
Dmitry Khvostov0/00/00/00000000
Total 28/5516/209/23301436151381

Page Legend
MinMinutes
FGMField Goals Made
FGAField Goals Attempted
FTMFree Throws Made
FTAFree Throws Attempted
3PMThree Point Field Goals Made
3PAThree Point Field Goals Attempted
RebRebounds
AAssists
BlkBlocks
StlSteals
TOTurnovers
PFPersonal Fouls
PtsPoints
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.