Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Badminton

Badminton - Women's Doubles Bronze Medal Match
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30
Venue: Wembley Arena

Results
RankAthleteCountry12Tot
Valeria Sorokina/Nina Vislova Russia21212
 Alex Bruce/Michele Li Canada9100
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.