Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Pole Vault Final
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Jennifer Suhr USA4.75
Yarisley Silva CUB4.75
Elena Isinbaeva RUS4.70
4Silke Spiegelburg GER4.65
5Martina Strutz GER4.55
6Holly Bleasdale GBR4.45
6Jirina Ptacnikova CZE4.45
6Lisa Ryzih GER4.45
9Becky Holliday USA4.45
10Vanessa Boslak FRA4.30
11Alana Boyd AUS4.30
 Anna Rogowska POLNM
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.