Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Discus Throw Final
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Sandra Perkovic CRO69.11
Darya Pishchalnikova RUS67.56
Yanfeng Li CHN67.22
4Yarelys Barrios CUB66.38
5Nadine Muller GER65.94
6Melina Robert-Michon FRA63.98
7Krishna Poonia IND63.62
8Stephanie Brown Trafton USA63.01
9Zinaida Sendriute LTU61.68
10Anna Ruh GER61.36
11Xuejun Ma CHN61.02
12Dani Samuels AUS60.40
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.