Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's Shot Put Final
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:1520:1519:1522:15
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Valerie Adams NZL20.70
Evgeniia Kolodko RUS20.48
Lijiao Gong CHN20.22
4Ling Li CHN19.63
5Michelle Carter USA19.42
6Xiangrong Liu CHN19.18
7Geisa Arcanjo BRA19.02
8Irina Tarasova RUS19.00
9Natalia Duco CHI18.80
10Christina Schwanitz GER18.47
11Natallia Mikhnevich BLR18.42
 Nadzeya Ostapchuk BLRDQ
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.