Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 400m Hurdles Final
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:4521:4520:4523:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Natalya Antyukh RUS52.70
Lashinda Demus USA52.77
Zuzana Hejnova CZE53.38
4Kaliese Spencer JAM53.66
5Georganne Moline USA53.92
6T'erea Brown USA55.07
7Denisa Rosolova CZE55.27
8Muizat Ajoke Odumosu NGR55.31
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.