Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 3000m Steeplechase Final
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:0522:0521:050:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Yuliya Zaripova RUS9:06.72
Habiba Ghribi TUN9:08.37
Sofia Assefa ETH9:09.84
4Milcah Chemos Cheywa KEN9:09.88
5Hiwot Ayalew ETH9:12.98
6Etenesh Diro ETH9:19.89
7Antje Moldner-Schmidt GER9:21.78
8Gesa Felicitas Krause GER9:23.52
9Emma Coburn USA9:23.54
10Mercy Wanjiku Njoroge KEN9:26.73
11Clarisse Cruz POR9:32.44
12Marta Dominguez ESP9:36.45
13Polina Jelizarova LAT9:38.56
14Bridget Franek USA9:45.51
 Gulnara Galkina RUSDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.