Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Track & Field

Track & Field - Women's 800m Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Mariya Savinova RUS1:56.19
Caster Semenya RSA1:57.23
Ekaterina Poistogova RUS1:57.53
4Pamela Jelimo KEN1:57.59
5Alysia Johnson Montano USA1:57.93
6Elena Arzhakova RUS1:59.21
7Francine Niyonsaba BDI1:59.63
8Janeth Jepkosgei Busienei KEN2:00.19
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.