Summer Olympics 2012 | London, United Kingdom | July 27-August 12

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's High Jump Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Ivan Ukhov RUS2.38
Erik Kynard USA2.33
Mutaz Essa Barshim QAT2.29
Derek Drouin CAN2.29
Robert Grabarz GBR2.29
6Jamie Nieto USA2.29
7Bohdan Bondarenko UKR2.29
8Michael Mason CAN2.29
9Wanner Miller COL2.25
9Andriy Protsenko UKR2.25
9Jesse Williams USA2.25
12Andrey Silnov RUS2.25
13Kyriakos Ioannou CYP2.20
14Mickael Hanany FRA2.20
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.